RS1989 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Charlottesville, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Some College
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Let's start with you! (I know what I want and what I don't want!) Don't contact me if you: -do not write in complete words ("wud", "k", "lol", "ur") -do not know the difference between, "your" and, "you're" or, "there", "their" and, "they're". -do not know when to use "____ and I" versus, "me and _____" -if you want to send a message along the lines of, "do u wanna hook r somthin?" (Romance! Learn it!) **Any of these top four are instant turn-offs and I delete messages written improperly.** -live outside the Charlottesville/Albe marle area -aren't okay with the fact that I don't drive -are over 25 -have not gone to college, have no plans to go to college or aren't in college. -cannot relax and watch cartoons -don't like sex -are poly -take great pride in your knowledge of classy wines -are not romantic If you are a man you will be at least 5'10", intelligent, have an appreciation of the arts, a good sense of humor and loud. As for me I am: -Creative -soul searching -lazy, loving -open-minded -genuine -very goofy! I am looking for a romance, someone who will bring me flowers and who I can make dinner for. We would have picnics, go on camping trips, cuddle by the fire and kiss beneath the fire works.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!