Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126972748 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Hampstead, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love marzipan, the smell of baby powder, matches and benzene, I take my tea with a spoon and a little cold water. I love the sea but not the ocean. I can't open jars. I love photography, musicals, anything vanilla... big duvets, fat cats, I have memorised what your feet look like! I flick my hair. I love beautiful handwriting, finding funny-looking pistachios... papayas... bubblewrap... Musical harmonies give me goosebumps. I love to sing in secret, I love sarcasm, Kiehl's products and lip balms. I do voices and accents and am a pro at catching mosquitos! I love shells and the beach and rearranging furniture. Pears, the crunchy ones. I finish the hot water. I save it all on my desktop. I love photoshop, Disney, Italian cuisine, passport stamps. I play the guitar and piano depending on what day you ask me. I pick out the cookie dough. I love makeup, salty hair, salty lips, sand in my toes. I love beauty marks, hot water bottles, orchids, and to paint and write when in the mood. I poke people's tags back in, I am never punctual. Make me laugh and I will love you forever!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!