Loading

jonhB929 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Attleboro, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

im just looking for someone to have fun with and spend time with, nothing serious right now :) other than that im a young guy trying to find my place in this world. I love working with children, I volunteer my time at a local protestant church in Attleboro MA. the kids are ages 10-14. they are great fun. yeah i should mention I am protestant as I know I am on a Jewish dating website I don’t want to surprise anyone. I have noticed some of the girls like to mention that they make "buckets of money" and take lots of time off to vacation. thats not me, I wish it were but I work construction, long hours, lots of physical work, little vacation and less than ideal pay. I do like to travel, I have been to eastern Europe and want to go back to visit my friends there! I also want to go to England this summer to play paintball, this is one of my favorite sports, and there is a big competition. I am very slowly trying to learn Russian. I have restored an old 1960 BUG. it is a lot of fun and still have things to do to it, but it has been a labor of love. my friends say im a lot of fun, but thats why they are my friends... so I guess that decision is up to you :) im really just looking for a friend to go and do fun activates for now, like dancing, going out to eat, sharing coffee, sight seeing, movies, really anything fun! im relaxed and dont mind trying something new! and if things progress thats fine, if not also fine... well thats me in a nut shell. other people would describe me different but as it was me writing it, this is what you got! :) so if you want to talk just say hi :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!