Loading

ZivaD3DC Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's see, I am divorced female, and have a 21 year old daughter, but not an old fashion mom...which means, I get out and enjoy what modern life has to offer. I am not jaded. I am currently involved in fitness, body shaping daily, I go out occasionally with friends to enjoy the nightlife, I sometimes enjoy reading and learning about judaism, I enjoy sci-fi films, I like bubble baths. I like to dress up for specific parties...black tie events, to dressing down to live sports. I like romance, it is a turn on, I am a Standard Person... 7.0 64-bit operating system, Intel inside. I am patient, I am kind, strive for mental beauty as well as physical. I am smart. I enjoy shooting pool. I drive balls at the golf range. I have a normal life. I am business oriented/minded at times. I used to own a jewelry store. My career is with the federal government, Information and Records Management. I love traveling, going places I haven't gone before. I have a toy poodle named Bailey. I like to dance to dance music. One of my favorite bands is Black Eyed Peas although I enjoy most modern and classic music. I like theater!...love it ... I would go to an Opera when I get the chance. I like symphonies and concerts, wine festivals and food festivals....favorit es... In a relatioship, I like men who are on my side. I want to fall in love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!