Key West

Loading

alpacanld Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Pine Point, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself a warm-hearted, kind, (a bit sarcastic), fun loving woman who is affectionate and most of all, LOVES to laugh. I am a very positive person who believes in commitment, companionship, and finding that special person to love and spend quality time with. I am attracted to a man that is confident, independent, intelligent, compassionate, honest, financially responsible, enjoys the outdoors and adventurous. In my opinion, smart is sexy! I am now excited about this new chapter in my life and feel like I am in a great place - body, mind and soul. I am looking for a partner to share life’s experiences, supporting one another as individuals and enriching one another's lives. While I am independent and enjoy my alone time, I also cherish the simple things like cuddling by the fire during a snow storm with a that special man, making dinner together sipping fine wine, or going on an intense bike ride or hike. Maybe I am idealistic, but being a true romantic, I am looking for that undeniable chemistry that is so unexpected but magical when it happens. As for me, I am not one who plays games. I believe honest communication is essential in any relationship/friends hip.   I've been told by many that I do not look my age. I certainly take care of myself and it probably helps that I have a youthful spirit. I guess you'll have to be the judge of that! As far as fitness, I try and get to the gym 4/5 times a week along with walking my dogs 3 miles a day. I’d like to find a partner that also likes keeping physically fit. I love being outdoors especially around the ocean. Mountain biking and hiking around Acadia National Park is one of my favorite weekend getaways. I love camping, hiking and most outdoor activities however, I also like to be pampered, dress up and go out for a nice dinner or dancing. Nurturing a balance in my life is important to me.   So if you are grounded and fun loving too, and want to meet an educated, fun, and romantic woman, I would enjoy chatting with you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!