Loading

126986134 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Franklin, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/20/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Intelligent, sharp and witty, can be outgoing, shy or quiet - depends on the circumstances. Love to travel, to read and to talk :). For me, relationship is about communication first. Very open and direct in relationship. Ten random facts about me to break the ice :) 1. I lived in three countries, speak fluently three languages 2. Love to travel, visited quite a few countries and many US states. (kinda make sense if you consider #1 :) 3. Read every day even if it is for a few minutes. Real books. 4. No TV (kinda make sense if you consider #3 :) 5. Participate in the lotteries and sweepstakes, for a thrill, not for money. Donate part of my winnings. 6. Eat organic, enjoy meats and bbq (typical guy :) 7. Run almost every morning (kinda make sense if you consider #6 :) 8. Collect expensive alcohol from different countries as a hobby (no, I am not an alcoholic :). Have around 40 bottles in my collection which I started 10 years ago. (At least it is very easy for my friends - they always know what to buy me as a present :) 9. Hit 98 out of 100 in last IQ test (no bragging, I was surprised myself :) 10. Apple geek :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!