My father, my grandfather, and me.

Loading

maybenot634 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Elmwood, LA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Responsible, shy, principled, thoughtful, honest. I like low-key activities where we could get to know each other. Well, I'm a pretty low-key guy, just hanging out with friends watching movies, getting something to eat, reading academic articles/debates online, or just watching short funny clips on Youtube is fine for me. I like to go out driving, exploring new places and taking in the natural beauty of the landscape. Looking at the stars is something nice to do, when I have the time (not possible in the city, though), a game of pool or bowling is fun and relaxing, etc. I like expressing myself by cooking new food dishes, putting together this and that, and also through writing or playing music. I do like my alone time, and tend not to call on the phone much, but I text a lot. It's simple and fast. Connecting by sharing personal stories, moments, and especially thoughts/dilemmas is important to me. So if I do this, I'm trying to open up to you. Each person has a creative "fingerprint" in their way of doing this, too, which is very fascinating to me. Don't be afraid of the "maybe this is too weird for him" ideas, I tend to like girls who are a little out of the ordinary. :D I don't mean the wild type, I mean someone with subtle quirks. However, I'm kind of slow in my approach, take time to open up, etc. Can't fit everything here. Talk to you soon. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!