Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

serendipity017 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 21 years old from Windsor, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Mitt namn är Angela Swedish Italian Unusual beliefs and morals - hey, I'm the product of an affair between a boss and secretary - weirdness is required! Favorite songs are Wonderwall by Oasis & Scar Tissue by RHCP Love purple, polariod cams, and candy apples Known for my soft voice and potty mouth The girl that would interrupt a lecture to ask the teacher about their personal life Vegetarian since '05 I WAS studying (investigative) journalism but I've changed my path, don't want my job to be my life. A lot changed when my health went down the drain. My black labrador, Cullen, is like one of my favorite things in the world besides like, Marc Jacobs is one of the most amazing Jews.. for sure, if you don't know who Marc Jacobs is, we will have some serious issues ) Working on a tattoo sleeve, each have plenty of meaning - even the tube of lipstick. Each dedicated to someone or something important to me Just another creature crawling on this Earth, trying to find my niche Must: In a message to me, involve something about my description, so I know you don't just copy & paste the same things to multiple people. Hope to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!