Loading

tovah1980 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Aloha, OR
  • Logged in: 45 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Tovah. I was born and raised in Beaverton. I am HUGE DUCK fan since I graduated from the U of O with a degree in English. My family has season tickets to the game so my Falls are packed with game days. It is the best time of year. Most people think that since I have an English degree that I should have perfect grammar. Sadly, that is not true. :) An English degree just means that I LOVE to read. I love the arts in general actually. On the weekends I love to drink coffee and read, listen to music, and see lots of movies. I lived in London for a while and I miss the free museums and the live theater. Traveling is a major passion on mine. I lived abroad for a while and I am lucky enough to still have friends over there to visit. I try and take a trip every other year as job and money allows. I have travel over all Europe, but I hope to branch out in the near future. I am really looking for someone to go and have drinks, dinner, and great conversation with. I would love a movie buddy, travel companion, or just someone to spend hours with at Powell’s. If any of that sounds fun to you feel free to let me know. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!