Loading

TheGoToGuyDA78 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from University Cy, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a Boston transplant to the St. Louis area, months away from finishing my masters program. I am studying to work in a hospital setting. I really enjoy working with kids in various settings and I've got about 15 years of doing community service work under my belt. I'm somewhat of a movie buff as many of my friends would tell you, and I really enjoy a good game of pool once in a while. I'm also a backgammon master. I'm not much of a drinker, I usually don't prefer to but I will on special occasions and the like. A lot of people come to me when they have problems/questions and need help with something. I'm usually able to assist and I like to be needed in that kind of way. Kind of gives me purpose I suppose. I'm good at following through on things and I consider myself to be a man of my word. If I say I'm going to do something, find something out, etc, 9.5/10 times I do it. I enjoy talking about anything except politics. I hate politics, in the government sense. I'm not much into sports so you shouldn't expect me to carry on a conversation about sports and know what I'm talking about. If you want to know more, shoot me a message.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!