Local bar watching the 2011 Stanley Cup.

Loading

JermMo8 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Nashua, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/21/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

PhD candidate in Polymer Science and I love sports (watching, playing, learning new ones). I like to go to at least 1 Patriots game every year and enjoy watching the Red Sox and Celtics (I bandwagoned the Bruins in the 2011 Stanley Cup). I played soccer and tennis in high school, but would say my best sport is ping pong and I am pretty competitive (also at video games with my brother- we like to play old school games like Mario Kart and Super Smash Brothers and Bubble Bobble on our NES). I played a dozen intramural sports in college and would eventually like to work in the industry to make new materials for sporting equipment. Education is important to me and I feel you can never stop learning. I also enjoy traveling and being in new places. I am very math and science oriented, but like to read books when my friends suggest some to me. I also like to watch movies very frequently as does my family. I am close with my family and love to visit home when I can. I like to keep my room and apartment clean because it helps me think better. I also own my own small online business that I do part time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!