Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

EducationGeek Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: 37 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a pretty chill guy that loves to get to know interesting people. I love technology, sports, and education. I'm genuinely curious about most things and I love to learn what others are willing to teach. I'm a geek at heart and love to get to know the people around me. :) I currently work as an educational researcher for a large university. I get to spend all my time looking at data and finding ways to help students learn better. I. Am. A. Data. Junkie. Give me data and I'll find the story it's trying to tell. I love what I do and plan on going on for my PhD in Education. I grew up in here in Pittsburgh and love this city. I'm a die hard Steelers fan and love the Penguins. The Pirates lost my attention for a long time and they have it back right now in a big way. I haven't made it to the game yet and would love to make an evening of it after work. If you bleed Purple and Black (stupid), Orange and Brown (poo), or Orange and Black (they haven't moved yet?) it's going to take a lot for us to communicate on Sundays. I love playing soccer (indoor mostly) and have been playing as much as I can for as long as I remember. I also whitewater kayak but don't get out nearly as much as I'd like to. I spent a bunch of years in Morgantown which was an awesome location for boating. Now that I'm back (from Maryland/DC) I am going to get on the water more. I just bought a house! I've always been the type of person that would rather lounge around the house most nights so needless to say I'm really excited. I really love to cook. For me it's about spending the couple hours going through the process. Helps me relax. :) I definitely like to go out and grab dinner with friends and hang out too but I'm not a guy you'll find in the club, more the neighborhood bar if anything.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!