Loading

noliars Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Louisville, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

As a Jew, I am not so much religious, but instead see being a Jew as being in a minority and am more into the history of our people. Only a Jewish person can know what it feels like to live in a world that pretty much hates our people. So, it is more of a kindred sense of being a Jew than being religious person that I view the religion. I don't want to do long distance dating so please live in or near Louisville, Ky. I was born in Miami Beach, FL. I don't play games. I am not cruel. I love humor and am sarcastic. I am a person who has an understanding of who they are and do not want any drama and choas in my romantic life. I am not a person who has been sheltered and I have had experienced happy times and endured very difficult times. I appreciate a person who has healthy coping techniques. I will not tolerate lying or cheating. I am straightforward and am very able to express myself and my feelings. Trust is very important to me I want someone who shares this same value. I am kind and caring and do not manipulate or hurt people. I am a runner and a vegetarian. I am pro-choice, liberal and need someone who shares those views and is not racist. I love animals.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!