Loading

tradermjg Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a productive and philosophical bachelor father of two wonderful kids. I can be goofy and witty, even at the same time. I can be intense at work. I love to talk all night, go on spontaneous road trips, watch a favorite TV series or movie on Netflix, drive into the mountains for a hike, dress up and spend a romantic night in the city—or just stay home and have fun. I’m a responsible dad (on good terms with my ex-wife) and I find that I’m pretty open about what I like in a woman. More About Me What else would you like to know? I’m tall, even for most men, and I think I’m more confident than cocky, though there’s probably a fine line and it’s somewhat in the eye of the beholder. Like everyone, I experience down moments at times, but those moments do not generally last very long. I enjoy good, honest communication. I love to engage in the art of conversation and I’m as eager to know and understand things now as I was when I was a child. You should know that I’m not religious, though I have a strong ethics. I absolutely love to travel. My work as a lawyer is demanding—you should know that, too—and when I get to cut loose, I really enjoy the moment. Above all, I’m open to what you have in mind.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!