Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

This is me modeling my "GaLoves" that I …

Loading

BoulderJewess18 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Boulder, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/27/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm awestruck by the beauty of these mountains. Everytime I look up I'm jolted by this new reality. I'm here! I have recently moved from Woodstock, NY and Washington, DC to attend grad school at Naropa. I'm studying Art Therapy and Transpersonal Counseling Psychology. At my age, this is a particularly exciting endeavor that I'm enjoying immensely! When I get better situated with my overwhelming load of schoolwork, I will come back to truly sharing my profile with you. For now, the short story is: I am a lover of people and all of life. I'm an extroverted contemplative, fun, loving, passionate, sensual, intelligent, attractive, vegetarian, yogini, spiritual Jewish mystic, artist, environmentalist, social activist WOMAN with a weakness for musicians (and run on sentences). I'm crazy in love with my little dog Lilly. I love to sing and dance for pleasure as in kirtan and contra dancing. I'm intuitive, aesthetically sensitive and a purveyor of beauty. Style counts! Chemistry and attractive energy are important to me in discerning friends from lovers. Chemistry is so mysterious, illusive and essential! As far as outward appearance and zest go, I am consistently mistaken for being in my early 40's. I look forward to connecting with you soon if you are a conscious, intelligent, creative, open hearted, sexy, spiritually connected, emotionally healthy WELL MAN who shares my values and is able to appreciate an empowered, independent, ALIVE WOMAN like me. Ciao for now!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!