My grandma's not around or I'd never exp…

Loading

infiniteloop7B4A Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm looking for that nerdy girl who will do crosswords with me on Sunday morning over coffee and scones and give me a proper schoolin' on music created in the last 20 years. It’s a great time to be a nerd. A Golden Age! I guess I’m a word-nerd first and foremost, although numbers are fun too. Statistics about words are the perfect combination. My latest favourite Wikipedia article is “List of lists of lists.” I had to think long and hard about why that is a valid topic but “List of lists of lists of lists” keeps getting deleted. I get enormous pleasure out of maps, soldering irons, cryptic crosswords, comic books (especially serious ones with no superheroes), and music theory (theory is so much more fun than practice isn’t it?). I have a parentheses problem (but who doesn’t?) but I’m making strides towards recovery. Besides science, I love languages and travel. Collecting factoids about interesting places in the world is one of my favourite pursuits, and it’s quite fun even without leaving home. I spent a good chunk of time in Asia earlier in my adult life, but I’ve mostly gotten the living-abroad bug out of my system and am excited about settling in one place to live my life, instead of going around watching other people live theirs. I’ve had to move at each stage of my career thus far, and I’m quite eager to put down some roots here in Toronto and call it home. I’ve been here about a year and am loving the city. I’m not Canadian yet (you may catch me on some inconsistent spelling practices), but I am totally excited about being here and learning all I can. And I love to make jokes about Canada, which is a sign of affection. I always make deprecating jokes about things I love. Except for romantic partners – in that case, change “always” to “occasionally.” I’m a family oriented guy, and I do really want the whole white picket fence dream. I want a life partner who I can treat like a queen. Also, I do want to mention this upfront in my profile – I have had a lifelong interest in BDSM (let’s throw some more keywords in here, kink, kinky, dominant, submissive, S&M). This is a part of my life, a large part of my sex life, but it isn’t the only part. Just wanted to get that out of the way, because if it makes you run away screaming, we won’t waste each other's time. If you’re just curious or tolerant (GGG as Dan Savage would say), that could be good enough.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!