Loading

kluvsnow Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Trumbull, CT
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi ... I'm the kind of person who is pretty much up for anything! Skiing, hiking, sailing, playing tennis, biking, running to name a few... I enjoy walking my dog in the woods near my house and on a rainy day, curling up on the couch with a good book. Traveling is another one of my favorite activities. Where's the best place you've ever traveled to? I am a Spanish teacher and I love working with kids! I also enjoy speaking to people in their own language and would like to be fluent in French someday. If u speak a foreign language, that is definitely a plus. I'm not much of a "bar" person, I would much rather make a nice dinner together and enjoy it with some good wine. I also love the city and all it has to offer. Do you like the city? Winter is my season. Fire places are the best! There's nothing like a day of skiing then apr├Ęs ski with some friends. My children are very important to me, and although one is in college and the other almost graduating high school, I am very close to them and cherish our time together. I love kids so if u have some, that's great! My family and traditions are also important to me and I would love to meet someone to share celebrations with. Lastly, while I believe physical attraction is necessary, I also realize that it can develop over time once you get to know someone. So, if you are a genuine and honest person and believe in sincerity, spontaneity and serendipity, send me a message. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!