Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me and my family

Loading

sweetblueeyes492A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Davie, FL
  • Logged in: 19 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, my name is Eric. I know many people don't really spend much time reading these, so I'll keep it short! I hail from a frozen tundra known as North Dakota, the land of 5 Jews... Other than those 2 facts about ND, its a great place. Nice people and everyone knows everyone (well, that might not be so great either depending on what you do). Somehow I ended up getting lost on a random Sunday afternoon drive with the top down to enjoy the balmy 20 degree below zero weather we have, and managed to end up in Davie, FL for my pharmacy rotation. I'm fairly ambitious. I am in my final year of pharmacy school. The light at the end of the tunnel is in sight! (Oh wait, maybe I should get out of this train tunnel). I also earned my private pilot's license when I was 20, and just earned my seaplane license this past July in Alaska. Now I can fly you to anywhere you want to go, including a lake! In person, I’m pretty shy when it comes to women…so that’s why I’m hiding behind this computer. And, my skin sparkles like diamonds in direct sunlight. Also, my fair skin tone doesn't stand up to this florida sun very well.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!