Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


SunnyIrene Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Wheeling, IL
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a very outgoing and social person. However family is very important for me. I love to spend time with friends, going out, doing things together. My friends say I'm a great cook! My two most favorite landscapes are seaside and mountains. Even better if they are in one spot! Hate playing games and hate drama. With me what you see is what you get. Trust is always granted but once you lose it, it's hard to get it back. However, I do believe everyone deserves a second chance. For me communication is central to a good, healthy relationship. I equally enjoy a crazy night out and a quiet evening at home. I'm the old-fashioned type and believe in opening doors, helping out of the car, flowers, cards, all the romantic stuff. I'm a happy person and try to focus on the good things in life and deal with the bad stuff when it comes. I'm also quite satisfied with where i am professionally and i'm doing the things i love which no doubt is great! I have never been dependent on anyone for money and this is not why i am here, definitely not in search for a sugar daddy! I have traveled quite a lot and it has been one of my passions. There are still many places in the world i haven't seen and i would really love to go there some day. I love to laugh and joke but i can be sarcastic at times :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!