Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

five2ate Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/10/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm focused, honest and a hard working gentleman with a very big heart. I have a keen sense of obscure facts and can fix almost anything. I've traveled through Asia and spent time in Eastern Europe. I love Scuba diving and will go again someday. I'm king of my jungle and can roar, but am very interested in sharing my kingdom with another. I believe in doing the right thing and am often honest, to a fault. I'm rooted in San Francisco and have two wonderful children I love getting to know and spending time with. Between all of my current activities, there is little time left, unfortunately. I am working on creation of a 36 hour day however, by way of shortening my day and lengthening free time - but it is certainly a work in progress. I'm adept at outdoor and sporting activities, but am a bit of a geek (or so I've been told). My attention to detail & photographic memory have paved the way to lots of opportunities that I would have never thought possible. I love to come up with creative (and practical) ways to solve puzzles - as this is something I'm fantastic at. I enjoy the arts (music, theater, films) and am fascinated by our world and learning more about it. I care a great deal about others and perform volunteer activities several times a year. I'm a yoga lover however, have cut back in recent years. I have a wonderfully diverse family, located on the East Coast. Some day (hopefully in the next 5-10 years), I plan to make it to Israel however, I don't believe I could ever leave San Francisco.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!