Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

cdeel711 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Cherry Hills Village, CO
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm pretty cool I guess. I have two dogs that are pretty cool too. I like movies and film and art and music. In the summer I like to play disc golf and go camping. Camping at a music festival is my favorite. I have a mad decent vegetable garden going this year. It's pretty exciting. I just bought a kayak off of Craigslist and I have yet to put it in the water. It was pretty cheap due to a hole in the side of the boat. I just fixed said hole and I'm eager to test it out. Hopefully I do not sink. >>> the patch job worked well, I did not sink :) In the winter I like to snowboard. I just got new boots and goggles, because my old ones after 7 years, weren't cutting it. Yay for summer sales. I do freelance film and video stuff around town. It's hard work, but fun. I do other things too, like audio engineering, graphic design, motion graphics, editing, photography. Really whatever needs to be done to complete each particular project I do. I do camera operation along with some other stuff as an independent contractor for Altitude Television and I am a concert photographer as well. Someday, I'd like to mainly make movies and other creative film projects, but until then I'll continue to dabble in many things. I don't really know what I'm looking for. I guess if anything finding someone to connect with would be optimal. I'd be open to making new friends, finding people to collaborate with creatively, casually dating or beginning something more committed and potentially serious if it were the right person. However, it's impossible to really tell for certain if anything is meant to be. I like to take things one day at a time. I'd like to just be able to enjoy someone's company, get to know them and let things unfold naturally. I have no expectations, I'm just curious to see what's out there, in whatever context that may manifest. Being present is important to me. Getting wrapped up in the past or future is pointless. It's not always easy, but I truly believe that remaining in the moment and acting with passion, love and dedication will result in the materialization of your desired future. I try to surround myself with kind level-headed, yet eccentric people who are motivated in life. It's absolutely true that you are a product of your surroundings and that the company you keep is paramount. I try to always be empathetic towards others and show gratitude for all that I have in my life. I have good friends and a great family and I make an effort every day to stop and appreciate how lucky I am. I love Denver. I've been out here in this amazing state for almost 7 years. I've been in Denver since 2011. I was in Boulder before that. I live on South Broadway, close to DU ish... It's neat to see how this city has been transforming and expanding so rapidly in the past couple of years. It's a good place to be. If your curiosity is piqued, perhaps you will send me a message. If not, au revoir :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!