Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Packer Game in Detroit, Im in the middle…

Loading

KarmenS Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Milwaukee, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/15/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello!! I am a very outgoing and social person. I easily relate to others and have a broad range of interests. I love to play volleyball and also watch sports. I am a die hard WI sports fan so I absolutely love going to Brewer and Packer games. I am not an amazing cook- but I am learning every day!! I like to go out and be with friends as well as stay in and just hang out. I used to be a very liberal and active in my politics. I have been questioning a few of my prior beliefs so I cant say where I stand 100% poltically, I think this says a lot about who I am. I am a confident and informed person but I am not afraid of opening my mind and constantly evaluating things. I think it is important to constantly evolve. I am close with my family and love them dearly but I have a good balance between spending time with them and living my own life. I think keeping things balanced is the best way to enjoy most things! I have a strong personality and a quick wit. I am open to meeting all different kinds of people. And that is just a little bit about me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!