Loading

127111588 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 72 years old from Mason, OH
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Intelligent woman seeking unattached gentleman for friendship and companionship, possibly evolving into a more serious relationship. I am interested in meeting a happy but serious-minded individual like myself. Good communication skills, sincerity, and emotional honesty are important to me. I enjoy socializing with friends and family, attending the performing arts and cultural events, watching fine cinema/dvds, and partaking in other interesting pursuits. I like cooking with a partner, entertaining informally at home, and participating in lively discussions. I am dedicated to lifelong learning, open to others' ideas, and meeting new people. I prefer an active lifestyle, trying to make healthy choices. In the past I have done extensive traveling around the world, both domestic and foreign, experiencing this country and many different cultures. Along the way, I managed to accumulate an interesting collection of original art, mostly 20th C. I have always loved art museums and art galleries in particular. I am proud of my two children, both busy with their professional careers and raising families of their own. I am very loyal and committed to those who are close to me, especially fond of my four grandchildren. I will respond to any genuine inquiry. Thanks for reading what I have shared.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!