Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CountryGirl1991 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from East Ellijay, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/27/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello my name is Morgan. I am twenty-one years old. Currently I reside in a small town in North Georgia called 'Ellijay' where I live with my parents. I attended Dalton State College for 2 years, decided it was not right for me, and moved back home with my parents. I am attending Chattahoochee Tech in Jasper, Georgia and I am majoring in Medical Assisting. PLEASE BE AWARE OF THESE THINGS PRIOR TO CONTACTING ME: ** I am NOT looking for a hook-up, so if you're just messaging me for a booty call don't even waste your time.** - When you are sending me a message, say something more than just a simple "hey" or "hi"...I like to read something intriguing. I'd like to have a unique, interesting conversation...somet hing that makes me think 'wow, this man is someone I would like to learn more about.' I'm looking for someone that I can have a good time with and be myself. I'm not looking for a relationship necessarily...but I may change my mind if I meet the right person. I would very much like to find somebody that I have a decent number of things in common with. Someone I can go out with and have an unforgettable time. But I'm not going to jump right into a relationship. I would like to take things slowly and enjoy their company and friendship...After all, all relationships start out as good friendships, right?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!