Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Bill2F79 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Tempe, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Some say I’m picky, but I think when it comes to love it pays to be patient. I’m willing to try anything once – be it business, pleasure, my social or love life, I’m the first to say ‘yes’ and the last to leave. I find this kind of independent spirit very attractive and I’d love to meet someone that shared this quality. I’m 59 and divorced, so hope the time has now come to meet my match! I have a huge lust for life, spending time seeing sights, traveling and going out with friends. An intelligent, younger woman who lives near me and has the same appetite for adventure would be the icing on the cake. A small business owner in an industry I enjoy, my friends think of me as a good person to know and I’m proud of what I have achieved – which this year is going to include finishing up my MBA, I promise! I’m generous, outgoing and I am looking forward to a time when I can retire – I’ve got my sights set on some property in Costa Rica! Physically, I like to stay in good shape and would say my best quality is my open face and friendly nature. A woman who is similarly athletic, independent and happy with her life, who is willing to see where dating takes us, would be my ideal.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!