Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Zev1981FCB Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Winter Park, FL
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a great amount of success in life when it comes to making friends, spending time with family, and working in business. I try to take advantage of that by traveling to different places around the world and continuing to spend time with family and friends. I'm looking for someone that I can share all that with. I'm seeking a kind, beautiful, interesting and quality woman who enjoys spending time with friends and family and someone who likes going to events and mini-adventures. I'm very driven and ambitious on the inside but easy going on the outside. I love chatting with people I don't know and finding out everything about what they like, where they're from, and what they do. Those who know me well would tell you I'm a lot of fun, interesting, well-educated but also a down to earth, low-key person. I love seeing the humor in every day circumstances and sometimes throw in some corny jokes. They'll make you laugh even if you try to fight it. I am a business owner, but when I'm not working, I enjoy going to special events, festivals and activities around town. I like going to farmers markets, going out to local restaurants, working out, running, playing kickball, and cooking for friends. Some of my favorite things to make are sweet potato pie, Asian stir fry and toffee. I enjoy traveling to new destinations every year, especially places outside of the U.S. Some of the last countries I visited were Tanzania, Kenya, Costa Rica, and Switzerland. I plan to do a lot more traveling, and I'm always open to suggestions of where my next destination should be.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!