Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

July 2012

Loading

Guitarist25 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Ottawa, Canada
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What's up! I'm a professional by day and wannabe rock star by night (not guitar hero, I play a REAL guitar!) I'm busting my butt during the week but in the evenings/weekends I'm all about kicking back with great friends or playing in various leagues (floor hockey, ice hockey, soccer). Or if I need some alone time to just chill, I'll jam out and record a little diddy just for jokes. If you make a good impression, maybe I'll find time for you too! With the impending hockey lockout I'll have more free time than I'm used to having, please help me find a good use for it :D Hmm what might we have in common? Have you done any travelling? I backpacked through Western Europe a few years back and I'm itching to go on another big excursion. I've also been to Mexico and a few other southern destinations with family, and like most people you've checked out I've been to Israel, didn't do the typical trip though! At the end of the day, I'd like to have touched down on every continent and next on my list (ideally anyways) is Asia! No plans for when that may be but I'm hoping sooner than later. I love all sorts of music and always have an open ear for new stuff. That's pretty much my philosophy for everything, I'm very easy going and don't shy away from many things. That being said, I'm a very hard worker so don't let my ability to be laid back be misconstrued! If you want to know anything further all you gotta do is ask, don`t be shy! Please don't be scared to say hello :D

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!