Loading

Billington Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Memphis, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thanks for checking out my profile! It's hard to sum yourself up in one of these things, but I'll do my best to give you an outline of me. I enjoy going out to clubs, bbq w/friends, traveling, reading, learning, spending time w/my daughter, resting at home and trying new things. Right now I'm taking a break from school, but I do want to go back to do something in the medical field. My stretch goal is to go to medical school. I am a honest, outspoken, and loyal to my friends and family. If you're friends with me we're friends for life. As far as music goes, well I like all kinds of music including some Chinese music I can't yet understand, haha but I am learning! Right now I'm studying Mandarin Chinese. Yes, fellas I have a weakness for asian men. Anyway, about the music! I love it all from a little country to classical. Mostly I listen to hip hop and that's what's set on the dial in my SUV. Also, you should know that I love animals. I have a boxer and some fish. I always have pets in my life. Sometimes I prefer animals to people for obvious reasons. If you don't understand why, we might not click. :( I hoping you will though. Ok folks, time for two truths and a lie. Here goes: 1) I grew up on a farm and rode horses 2) I've been to China 3) I am of African American and Caucasion descent. If you want to know the answer you gotta write me! Good luck! . I will add one here later. **NO PIC NO RESPONSE, SORRY**

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!