Loading

Dannyboy2111 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 21 years old from Norwalk, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey Everyone You Have Reached the Official Main page of Danny aka Dboy Thanks For Clicking in My Birthday is April 20,1993 I Am 18 I Like to in My Spare Time go on The Computer Go Outside and Do Photography As Well People Say i am A Hot Sexy Dude I Love to Talk to People And Meet New People I Get Good Grades in School I use to have a job at walgreens and Jerrys Artaramma its a pretty cool job i have met lots of nice employees there worked with lots of cool people Now im Working at Tjmax Also in the Past i Have Done The Tech Crew For Plays Always A Lot of Fun My Favorite artist is Ronnie day i am Currently Single Singers And Bands that i Really Like some of these i lisen a lot to some of things not as often Selena Gomez Miley Cyrus Vanessa Hudgens Mandy Juliana Hurricane Chris Ronnie day Natasha Bedingfield Pimpinella Coppermine Rihanna Justin Bieber Avril Levigne Jamie Lynn Speers Miranda Cosgrove Natasha Bedinfield 50 Cent Mario Queen Cassie Citzen Cope Tynisha Keli Jordyn Taylor Neico Katie Voegal Jim Jones and Much Much More Some Facts about me i Am Single I Have 2 Cats I Love the Weather I Am Lovable I am Kind I Love Vitamin Water I Love Pepsi and Mountain Dew I Love TV

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!