Loading

4cml7880 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Dresher, PA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Although I enjoy “work” (in my private practice as a speech pathologist) there is a balance of physical activity as well, going to the local Y, swimming a fair number of laps one to three times a week, or just walking my two dogs. I love to ride my bike on the boardwalk at the beach, Peace Valley, or East or West River Drives. To add to my enjoyment of work and physical activity, are cultural events. New York is a favorite destination, especially the theater. But I also enjoy the neighborhood high school musical and will go to that theater just as happily. Museums? Princeton Museum, Barnes Museum, Philadelphia Art Museum, MOMA, Musee de l’Orangerie, are each familiar to me. It’s a great night out when I go to a sporting event. I am a huge supporter of anyone’s cause - especially if that person is a friend of mine. During those occasions and when you are talking about yourself, you will find me asking questions, listening, caring. I would enjoy time together as we sort out the places our lives connect. Socializing in gatherings of people, for me, is enjoyable. I tend to reflect the mood of the event, adapting to the nuances of the social climate. Even in new situations, I am happy and comfortable, to create conversation within the room.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!