Loading

gggg68 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Richmond, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am intelligent, funny, faithful, nice, educated, hard-working. Some of my students say I'm weird... but it's a "good kind of weird." I consider that a compliment. I am simply looking for someone who is kind. My mother’s family was Jewish, but I was raised Catholic (kind of!) because of my father. Since my mother’s death I have become interested in the Jewish heritage I missed out on and have read a lot about the faith. On another note, I think it is a virtual impossibility to convey who or what I am in such a format. So rather than spend some time pontificating on how wonderful I am and how wonderful I want you to be... I will simply list a few things about me to mull over. I once stole a Christmas tree from a two-star general. I don't care much for salt. My favorite movie is Run, Lola, Run. The nail on my left little toe grows much faster than the nail on my right little toe. I like sandwiches, but I am allergic to wheat. Sad, so sad. I have never read a Superman comic book. My favorite band is the Clash. Well, maybe Depeche Mode. Actually, it could be 4 Non Blondes. I have cats (names available on request). My favorite general secretary of the Soviet Communist Party was Yuri Andropov. I like cheese. I believe in humanity.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!