Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ChemGuy6F57 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Dublin, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/15/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fairly easy-going person who doesn't get stressed out hardly ever. I have a Bachelor's in Chemistry and currently work in that profession. When I'm not working, I enjoy several types of sports, with tennis being up at the top along with basketball and running. Despite my enthusiasm for sports, I am not the type to make regular trips to the gym, and probably do not work out as much as I should. My favorite hobby is chess, and I used to go to tournaments when I was younger. I'll be upfront and say that I'm also a bit of a geek in that I like working on my computer and do enjoy some casual gaming. I would say that the best parts of my personality are that I truly do care about how others feel and I like to think I am good at keeping the mood happy for those around me. I enjoy talking about many subjects including economics, politics, science, math, religion, and sports, and I would also consider myself a good listener. I am less comfortable being at large parties with lots of people and prefer chatting in small groups in places where we can actually hear what everyone has to say.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!