Loading

shortNsweet17 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Princeton, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If my family and closest friends were to describe me in a few words I would say they would be loyal, thoughtful, funny, honest, driven, compassionate and open-minded. If you were to anyone close to me, they will say that I am everyone's BEST audience. I laugh more than anything and find it makes everything just a bit better :) With that said, it isn't too hard to make me smile, I believe that it is the little things in life that make me the happiest. I am a very positive, outgoing individual. I am not one to take anything for granted. I am very grateful for the life that I have and the people I have in it. I would go out of my way in a heartbeat and do anything for the people that I care about. I wouldn't describe myself as being a girl of high-maintenance. Don't get me wrong, I love to dress up when I go out but I can have just as much fun staying at home in sweats watching a game or movie, ordering take-out. And yes, I said game. I grew up in Philadelphia and am a devoted sports fan to the city. My favorite sports are baseball and football (and I am NOT just a bandwagon-er!) but I enjoy all. Going to sporting events is by far one of my favorite things to do - even if I am not rooting for either team - I just love the atmosphere. I love the beach or pool, relaxing in the sun - late spring and summer is my favorite time of year. I also enjoy taking trips and going to new places as well as just grabbing a casual dinner with a bunch of friends. Based on this, my social life is mixed. I enjoy and spend an equal amount of time going out as I do just hanging in. I am a complete go-with-the-flow person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!