February 2013

Loading

127184320 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/30/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First and foremost I am a happy, content, warm person who loves to laugh. I am spontaneous, appreciate the outdoors and lead a healthy life. I especially enjoy Zumba, tennis, walks on the beach, hiking, healthy cooking, and listening to music. My music interests include listening to Jazz, Blues, light Rock, and country music, but am open to most genres. I also enjoy the theater, movies, and going out to dinner. I have lived and traveled in many places around the world and, as a result, I enjoy the company of people from many cultures. I am self-sufficient, successful, and independent but would love to find someone to enjoy life's adventures with. My friends say that I am a fun person to hang out with, if you don't believe me, just ask them -) Some background on me would include that I work as a Market Research Analyst and have been at the same company since moving here (over 25 years). I enjoy my work which I find both challenging and rewarding. I grew up in South Africa where I lived until I graduated from college. My interests cover a wide range of activities and I am open to learning and accepting what others have to offer. I would love to find that special someone........ I am looking for a long-term relationship in which we can spend time together while allowing the other person to grow and be happy. I believe that good communication is the best way to get to know a person, and that laughter is the best medicine. I am easy going and enjoy many different kinds of dates - surprise me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!