Loading

127186141 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Dardenne Pr, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/28/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am from St. Louis and love the Cardinals and Blues. I have two great boys. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I love camping and enjoying a drink by the fire. I am open to and enjoy all genres of music. I stay fit by playing sports and working out. I love to laugh and make others around me laugh. I am picky and want someone who takes care of themselves and doesn't take everything so serious. If you like to go out and have a great time or just stay in and watch a movie let me know. I would also like to find someone who loves sports and kids. I was told I need to add more, so here goes: I am a great dad(because my kids tell me so, they have never been in the hospital(yet), never had DSF called on me, and they aren't malnourished). When I said I like all kinds of music I know it sounds vague, but I really do enjoy all kinds. Though it really depends on my mood. If you were to go through my station list in my truck, I have 105.7, 102.5, 107.7, 93.7, really all but rap, and jazz. I feel I am a movie enthusiast, I love watching movies. I am a huge comedy fan, love Sandler, Chevy Chase, Will Ferrell, and will watch almost anything they are in when I come across it on tv. I have a long list of tv shows that I have cut down over the years(primarily because the shows aren't on tv anymore). When we talk, I will see what shows we have in common, I bet we have a few. When it comes to outdoor activities, I will do anything. I love to camp, sit around a fire outside and smell like smoke all weekend long. I love sports, name it, I've played it or coached it. I enjoy yard work, I know it sounds silly, but I used to enjoy cutting my lawn to make it look nice. I would cut it in different directions to give it different looks each week. Plus, we would watch movies in the back yard, so I needed to keep it cut. Also so my boys and I could play baseball and soccer in the back. I try to work out every other day and ride my bike to stay in shape. So, there is more. If you want to know anything, just ask, I will answer any question.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!