Loading

therightguyA802 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a family man with a big heart. I am easy going and giving and I am looking for the same. I will buy you flowers, and hold your hand, and hold open doors. I am looking for a woman with an open heart. I am not a bar person, although its nice to go see local bands sometimes, and I do like to dine out, (nothing fancy), go to movies, local events and just about anything I (or we) might find interesting. I'm trusting, loyal and will give my all to make a great relationship. I work out regularly, hit the pool at the rec in the summer, spend time with my kids ( boy 12 and girl 17) when possible, and provide for them. I love my kids and the time I spend with them. I have many interests: Amusement parks, the lake Erie islands, swimming, working out, movies, dining out, metro parks, concerts,dancing; I am generally up for anything, as long as I have the right person to share it with. I love a wide variety of music. I would listen to Elvis just as soon as I would listen to Maroon Five or any other current artist. I like some country music too (the upbeat stuff, not the lost my girl/truck/dog stuff) . What are you looking for? honesty? I was raised not to lie; I have a good job, and I would never treat you poorly. It's hard to find the right person, this is only the first step.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!