Me at work just hanging with some glasse…

Loading

NJDJAU Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Freehold, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey there.. My name is Brandon. I'm currently 22, turning 23 in June. Don't let my age fool you, I am looking for someone to be in my life for hopefully the rest of my life. I am a DJ for my family business. I work on the weekend, and do such events as bar/bat mitzvahs, weddings, and fundraisers. I love what I do for my career. I love making memories for people. I am a big people person. I am very outgoing, fun, funny, and just a good time. I never change the way I act. I am myself always. I'm looking for someone who can accept me for this, because I feel a connection should be natural. I love music it is one of my biggest passions. As well as movies, I'm a huge movie buff. I love to do fun and adventurous things. I also like to do a lot of interesting things. Going to zoos, taking road trips just to get food, I love to cook, maybe I could cook for you. I believe in family and friends. I can't wait to make memories. I know I am rambling but I just wanna say as much as I can. I also love to dance, my mother is a dance teacher. I've been dancing my whole life. I'm also a big nerd. I love technological stuff, and i'm really good with computers. These are just a few things about me. I hope to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!