Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


rvail136 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Pikesville, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a nice guy striving to do the right thing in a complicated world...but seriously, how do you reduce yourself to a few dozens words. I'm the sum of everything I've ever seen and done. I like to ride motorcycles, it's the most fun you can have with your clothes on (legally). I love to go camping (preferably getting there on my bike) and hiking as well. I'd eventually like to get a small popup camper to tow behind it. I'm equally at home in museums as well (a Ph.D. in history does that to you). I read voraciously...both on line and "real" books. Working on the Metsudah Talmud Bavli at the moment... I'm a right of centre blogger living in the bluest of blue Maryland there's a contradiction if there ever was one. I grew up in the wilds of northwest Florida...and came to Judaism as an adult...the end of a long and winding road of soul-searching road. I keep kosher at home and mostly out. I've yet to find a conservadox shul here that matches the awesome Sha'areh Zedek of Southfield, MI (and an even better Rabbi)... I'm a college professor turned cabinetmaker...and I genuinely love to make useful things...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!