Loading

sweetdreams1DE55 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I' am a petite redhead, warm, friendly and enthusiastic. I live a youthful lifestyle as I pursue many interests, both athletic and cultural., and like being active. My favorite sport at the moment is tennis, but I also like bicycling, hiking and skiing, just about anything outdoors. Recently, I took up Jungshin, which is a workout using wooden swords. I like trying new things and having new experiences. I enjoy a good challenge and adventure. I value friends, family, honesty and trust. I seek someone who is smart and perceptive someone who is responsible but also knows how to have fun. Being easygoing and flexible is a must. I am looking for a companion, a friend, someone to share my life with, and between us, (hopefully) develop a strong, enduring love. I want someone who likes other people, and also likes just spending time with each other. My favorite season is summer, I find a little (or a lot) to like about each season, though. I grew up in New England which may explain a lot about who I am and my interests. I am an environmental attorney, and work for the government. And what eIse to tell. I like wine, chocolate, and a good hot cup of tea. I love music. And I like seeing the cherry blossoms in the spring , , ,Perhaps If you are interested we can meet and find out more about each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!