Pancakes and martinis in Raleigh a few m…

Loading

sunshineandbubbles Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Greensboro, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm kind of an overachiever, and I don't do the whole lazing around the house thing very well (except for occasionally). I'm a work hard, play hard kind of girl. I have a foster failure Great Dane, and am involved in dog rescue. You can pretty much count on me showing up with a dog I found on the side of the road at some point - but I always find them homes. I love historic stuff, and live in a condo that was built in 1926 - one of my projects this year is doing all the paperwork for the national historic register. I love traveling and exploring new places, but haven't done very much of it the last few years because of needy pets. But my high maintenance, separation anxiety dog just started on Prozac, so I'm hoping she will cope with babysitters a little bit better. I have never really lost the whole childlike wonder at things in the world, which I'm very grateful for - I've flown hundreds of times, but I still think on every flight that it is incredible that we can go from one side of the country to the other in just a few hours. In an enormous, heavy piece of metal.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!