Loading

127203724 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Needham, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/31/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a fun, laid-back, caring, genuine, easy-to-get-along with person, and I'm looking for someone who shares these qualities and appreciates them in others. I don't really care about answering most of these questions, so I'm just going to list some things I like and don't like. Things I like: listening to and playing music, seeing live music, stand up comedy, Louis CK, South Park, basketball, the Celtics watching clips of old basketball games on youtube, sushi, burritos, Jimi Hendrix, laughing really hard, big butts, curb your enthusiasm, weed, random adventures, Mario kart, avocados, anything from the 80's, Disney movies, board games, being lazy, tickle fighting, laughing at myself, playing video games, watching discovery channel, telling funny stories (I have TON), awkward situations (because they usually make for a funny story later) Things I don't like People who can’t hold a conversation People with no sense of humor Celery I can’t think of anything else I don’t like at the moment, but I think as long as you can hold a conversation, you have a good sense of humor, and you don't force me to eat celery, we'll get along just fine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!