Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Martian714 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Ketchikan, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/16/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I went to college in Alaska to get a B.S. in Physics. Needless to say the amount of money to be made versus the length of school ratio that needs to be attended was low. I decided to go where the money was at the time, computers. I have a Computer Security company that allows me the freedom to travel the world. I have been able to work all over the United States and Europe. This summer I plan on living on the Belgium coast to learn French. I would also like to try to go to some of the games at the Olympics in London. At some point before July 1st, I plan on hiking from one side of Scotland to the other on the Caledonian way. This trail starts at the highest mountain in the UK, Ben Nevis, which I plan on hiking before I start the 73 mile trail. I really enjoy any activity that lets me explore the wilderness. Hiking, Biking, Canoeing, Kayaking, and Rafting. I would also list camping, but I lived in a tent every summer I was in school in Alaska. I would consider that more a professional level activity at this point. I am also a big fan of knowledge and would prefer someone that’s shares this passion. I keep up with various non-fiction subjects: Archeology, history, and renewable energy are but just a few. I am looking for someone that can also participate and enjoy similar activities. I am willing to learn new things, so I am not asking to always do what I want to do, only that there is a fair distribution.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!