Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

L.A. Sept 9 2013

Loading

bischonlover Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Englewood, NJ
  • Logged in: 41 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been told that I light up a room with my smile.I love to live, love and laugh . I am a great friend,a very good listener, and although a grown woman, theirs still that little girl left inside me that still allows me to be playful . I believe I understand people through their eyes, body language and how they treat others including their animals .I had a wonderful childhood. I grew up blessed with the most loving parents, lots of friends and family, a home filled with laughter and love.and positive energy. I believe that is what has given me the foundation of who I am today. I also believe we passed that on to my 23 yr old son who has been my greatest accomplishment and gift. I adore him .I enjoy decorating, design, Fashion and I love to create. I am very visual . .I enjoy city life, theater, comedy clubs, dining out, Love to entertain and have been known to make a great party. Comfortable at a formal, casual ,Most of all I enjoy spending time with someone special no matter where that may be. Comfortable in my own skin. How about you.? As far as music, I love Sinatra, oldies, Music from all the decades and even country. I have been told that I give more then I take. I love to see people succeed rather then fail and this is truly who I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!