Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DD11021 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Great Neck, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an outgoing person who likes to have fun and enjoy life. I love to play and watch sports, baseball and football being my sports of choice but soccer is also fun as well. I enjoy the warm weather but i grew up skiing and its something i really enjoy and am passionate about. I didnt grow up in a religious home so i dont keep kosher and i dont really practice in general, however, i am proud to be jewish. Work has taken over a large chunk of my life at the moment and it has been hard to do some of the things i enjoy most - going to the gym on a regular basis is one of them. I try to go as often as possible, but long work hours sometimes makes it hard. Im a dedicated person - and i put 100% into whats important to me. I love to travel and am fortunate to have been able to see many places in the world. My favorite place thus far is Italy (i love the food as well as the history - its just a beautiful place), but Japan and Antarctica were also fabulous places to visit. Im a foodie so one of the things i love to do when in a new country is try the local cuisine. In the end im just a guy who likes to hang out, have a good time, and be with those I truely care about. Family/Friends/Loved Ones are probably some of the most important things to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!