2013 Gala

Loading

SammiDove Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Belmont, NC
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am kind, honest, sincere, an open communicator as well as a lot of other good things. Enjoying walking through the zoo and acting silly, museums, festivals, comedy clubs, dancing, boating, picnic meals on a blanket, singing in the rain, romantic nights laying under the stars, and serious communication about life and the world around us. I am not a country girl. I am not a city girl. I am a suburban girl that is just learning how to fix up my home, and would love someone to join me in this task...or eventually we could travel the world and pay someone to do it. :-) Music touches my soul, so I enjoy most music types. It will vary with my mood, which is most of the time upbeat. I am known as the "Kool" mom that also enjoys video games, board games "family game night bucket" and anything my 9 year old son is involved in. I will attempt most sports. Other outlets I am trying to make a lot of time for this summer to stay healthy are: eat healthy, juicing, going to the gym, yoga, karate, dance, walking, swimming and some other routine type workouts. I am attempting to work out 7 days a week. We might be a gym buddy soon. I did not workout for a long time, so I am getting back into the routine of this. If you enjoy a plumper girl, sorry I am not planning to stay that way. My goal is to date someone local (about 50 miles from me, I don't enjoy driving) or moving here within a month or so. When you like what you read and think you want to meet to see what could happen, please email me. I am looking forward to having a great summer and hopefully it will be with you. If you own a cat, achoo, I am allergic.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!