Loading

jewfed Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Howard Beach, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

5150 and Insecure type women need not apply. Confidence and well assured only at this stop so if this isn't you please get off at the next one ). Greetings, Its a pleasure to meet all of you. I just moved back home to NYC after spending a year in Tucson, AZ and seven years in Los Angeles, CA. A bit about me, I'm laid back and fun and can be a bit rebellious at times, yes even at my age. Like I mentioned above, I just moved back from the desert and the reason I lived there was kind of complex. Get to know me and I'll give you the 411. I enjoy fitness, wining and dining, or just relaxing at home, with some good food, TV & music. Oh and by the way I'm a huge fan of the New York Knicks (GO KNICKS!!!!!) I'm a music connoisseur as well. My favorite styles are 90's R&B, Soul, and New Jack. I'm a huge 90's Hip Hop Nerd! Not really a fan of this latest trend in urban culture. I'm very independent, been living on my own since 23, & I support myself. I'm looking for my other half to team up with ) There's no misleading info here. What you see is what you get. Guaranteed. lol I'm looking for a lady who's fun with strong morals and family values this to me is very important. Being laid back is a must, you can't sweat the small stuff. So stop hesitating go on & shoot me a message, hey you never know, you might be pleasantly surprised. )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!