Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Islandboy1385 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Stratford, Canada
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello my name is Andrew. I'm from PEI and love living in a quiet paradise here on the island. I'm twenty three and am working through two bachelor degrees in Biology and English (creative writing) with the hopes of going to medical school and becoming either a neurologist, an Internalist or a Virologist. Learning is very important to me and i love to read both science and novels. I love to collect books and am building a nice little library of very different books. My favourite writers are F Scott Fitzgerald, Mordecai Richler, Ernest Hemmingway, Jonathan Safran Foer, Flannery O'Conner and JD Salinger whose book Franny and Zooey is the best thing i've ever read. I also love movies particularly indie movies and almost anything by Wes Anderson or Woody Allen. I have many favourite movies including Annie Hall, the Royal Tennenbaums, Garden State, the Trois Couleurs trilogy, Manhatten Murder Mystery, Midnight in Paris and Mel Brooks movies. Music is a big part of my life and I'm a bit of an indie snob. My favourite artists are Sufjan Stevens, Bob Dylan, the Beatles (including solo careers), the Shins, the Decemberists, joel plaskett, Broken Social Scene, Hey Rosetta, the Paper Lions and many other bands mainly Canadian indie. I love playing records and am big vinyl enthusiast with a pretty good collection forming. I love being by the water and find fishing very relaxing though i actually don't eat fish of any kind. I'm a very picky eater but a very good cook and love cooking Italian and Mediterranean food. I make my own pasta sauce from scratch and make the world's best hummus and lasagna. For recreation i like to paint, draw, write short stories and like to do handy-work when i can. I consider myself to be a nice and very calm person and am very easy to get along with. I like quiet evenings or going to a pub for a few beers and maybe a round of pool. I'm not very active and terrible at sports but able keep up and enjoy tennis and hiking though am not particularly good at them. I love to travel and have been to Europe twice, next summer i hope to be able to go backpacking. i also one day want to be able to drive around brazil Argentina Uraguay and Chlie in the near future. I'm not sure what to expect from going online but i've had very little luck in the dating scene and am not very good at meeting people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!