Loading

127268974 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Pemberton, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2012
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think i consider myself as a down to earth person, a very loving and tender person with a big heart and good mind. I'm a very honest person and i like to be very upfront and straight forward in everything i do,I'm nice,caring and loving,outgoing, very easy going,passionate,aff ectionate and most compassionate man you will ever meet...smile. I like to go hunt,fishing,biking, exercise,I like to shoot pool,play checkers,cuddle,kiss and of course make love. . Talking about what i do for fun.. hmmm i like to do a lot of things but mostly with my special one.. like winning and dining out with her like going to romantic dinners or go to parties together beach,movies or watch movies at home together wrapped up in each other's arms cuddling,listen to music,dance,read,hik e,camp, I am employed in a professional position, and I have been to several foreign countries. I also enjoy meeting and learning about different cultures and people as well as talking about anything and everything. Some of my other interests include; exercising, cultural events, museums, reading a good book, cooking, listening to music and I absolutely love the beach. I am also a spiritual person and I believe in the "golden rules" of life. Furthermore, I think its foundational to establish a connection and relationship with a woman before anything else. Maybe its because I have 5 sisters... ~smile~ But more importantly....I am a gentleman and a very nice person. Isn`t that a great start??

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!