Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LafayetteLove Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Lafayette, CA
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I used to be a private investigator and now I teach 3rd grade. I have been teaching for 14 years now. It was quite a switch for me. I love teaching and feel the rewards just about everyday. I am a proud mom of an amazing 18 year old son. As my son is one foot out the door and will be going off to college in the next year. I would love to find someone to share my life with. I am a happy person and believe that you must be happy on your own before you can be successful and happy in a relationship. I am not into playing games. I have no problem meeting people, but I have yet to meet my soul mate and lifelong partner. I would love to hear from you if you think that we could possibly be a match. I would like to be in a relationship with someone that is emotionally secure, happy, upbeat, positive, successful, stable, and communicative. I don't think that it's too much to ask for!!! I think that it's important to be able to be alone and to be comfortable with that. I need to be with someone who expresses themselves both verbally and is able to display affection. Are you ready to build a life with the right person? I am! Bonus points if you ski...I'd love to share this with you! :) Send a note if you are interested. Flakes need not bother. I've experienced enough of that! Seriously.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!