Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

72degrees Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Brentwood (LA), CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/16/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
(not answered yet)
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like to think of myself as a humble, straightforward, reliable, and honest dude. I appreciate intelligent, meaningful conversation with people who care about important things. I was born and raised in the Los Angeles area, but I don't work in the entertainment industry. No judgment of course :). I'm pretty laid-back and low-key, and sometimes soft-spoken, but occasionally quite outspoken! I love music and I like to rock out fairly often, either playing guitar or listening to music in my car (and singing along). I like open roads, manual transmissions, and sunroofs. Sun is important to me -- it makes me happy, and so does being near the ocean. If the weather's nice I'm usually wearing flip-flops, otherwise I'm wearing my trusty Adidas. I'm open-minded in most respects, though I also have some traditional values, including wanting a regular-sort-of-fami ly. I'm not a big user of social media. But I do like to know what's going on in the world -- I watch and read the news regularly. I follow the stock market. I like beer and vodka martinis, but I don't drink that much. I have a black hooded sweatshirt which gives me superpowers. I might let you wear it someday.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!